A Little Student Loan Payoff Inspiration

I’ve been having trouble lately keeping my eye on the debt-reduction ball.  I haven’t made any huge spending mistakes, but the debt feels overwhelming sometimes.

When I start getting down about being in debt, I try to find stories from people who have conquered or are in the midst of conquering their own.  I found this one tonight, and regardless of what your financial burden is, I hope you find it as helpful as I did:

My Student Loan Story: How I Paid It Off In a Year

One thought on “A Little Student Loan Payoff Inspiration

  1. Pingback: Student Loans, a scary endeavor. | brooke johnson, graduate

Leave a Reply

